Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Амед, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план здания Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план здания Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план здания Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Сад Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план здания Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Окрестности Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план здания Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план здания Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Балкон Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Балкон Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Еда и напитки
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Балкон Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Детская площадка Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Амед Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 95 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (95)
Отсортировать по:
Olga I. Пары Russia, 3 марта 2015 г.
Это настоящий Ocean View

Просторный новый дом, бесподобный вид на океан, любезный персонал.
10
Мы оказались первыми постояльцами после ремонта в первый день открытия. Мы путешествуем не первый день, но такого вида на океан ещё не видели. Жили в домике что повыше. Это настоящий Oceanview, а не то что порой за него выдаётся! Новый просторный дом после ремонта. Душ принимали под луной и тоже с видом на океан. Зачёт по всем пунктам за эти деньги! Завтрак на выбор из многих блюд и напитков! Никто нам ничего не навязывал и не пытался продать, как написано в других отзывах. Весь персонал очень вежлив и любезен. Место зачётное! Если будем ещё в Амеде, то только сюда!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 17 августа 2012 г.
Единственный плюс - большие номера в видом на море

Просторные уютные бунгало с видом на море
6
Отель категорически не понравился. Да, он свежий, бунгало просторные и с шикарным видом. Но это ВСЕ. Еда - невкусная, завтраки оочень скромные, заявленный интернет в номерах не ловит вообще, хозяин страшно приставучий, как будто он поставил своей целью заполучить все ваши деньги, которые вы планируете потратить в Амеде. А главное - очень неудачное расположение отеля - до пляжа пешком очень далеко и по проезжей части, прямо под отелем пляжа нет, одни камни и волны. Единственный тип путешественников, кому подойдет данный отель - те, кто перемещается на мотобайке, хотя в любом случае, за эти же деньги можно поселиться прямо на пляже на берегу.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timofey L. Пары Russia, 15 ноября 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Великолепный вид на море
9
просторные домики, большая двухспальная кровать, кондиционер, отличный вид на море. есть дополнительная кровать. завтрак очень скудный. песчаный пляж находится в 5-ти минутах от отеля на скутере. скутер, маски, ласты можно взять на прокат обратившись к персоналу. при отеле магазин. хозяин может организовать экскурсии и трасфер куда захотите.
Совет: Отель соответствует заявленной стоимости.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Soeren S. Пары Denmark, 18 июля 2015 г.
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christina W. Пары Singapore, 7 мая 2015 г.
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angela G. Пары Australia, 6 мая 2015 г.
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chelsey H. Пары Singapore, 2 мая 2015 г.
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jenna D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 апреля 2015 г.
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karin H. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 13 сентября 2014 г.
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Laura S. Пары Australia, 11 сентября 2014 г.
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant БалиBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план зданияBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план зданияBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план зданияBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - СадBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план зданияBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Окрестности Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план зданияBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Поэтажный план зданияBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - БалконBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - БалконBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Еда и напиткиBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - БалконBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Детская площадка Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03