или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Амед, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Интерьер отеля Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Окрестности Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Интерьер отеля Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Сад Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Ванная комната Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Сад Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Ресторан
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Экстерьер отеля Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Экстерьер отеля Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Балкон Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Амед Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 88 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (88)
Отсортировать по:
Olga I. Пары Russia, 3 марта 2015 г.
Это настоящий Ocean View

Просторный новый дом, бесподобный вид на океан, любезный персонал.
10
Мы оказались первыми постояльцами после ремонта в первый день открытия. Мы путешествуем не первый день, но такого вида на океан ещё не видели. Жили в домике что повыше. Это настоящий Oceanview, а не то что порой за него выдаётся! Новый просторный дом после ремонта. Душ принимали под луной и тоже с видом на океан. Зачёт по всем пунктам за эти деньги! Завтрак на выбор из многих блюд и напитков! Никто нам ничего не навязывал и не пытался продать, как написано в других отзывах. Весь персонал очень вежлив и любезен. Место зачётное! Если будем ещё в Амеде, то только сюда!
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 17 августа 2012 г.
Единственный плюс - большие номера в видом на море

Просторные уютные бунгало с видом на море
6
Отель категорически не понравился. Да, он свежий, бунгало просторные и с шикарным видом. Но это ВСЕ. Еда - невкусная, завтраки оочень скромные, заявленный интернет в номерах не ловит вообще, хозяин страшно приставучий, как будто он поставил своей целью заполучить все ваши деньги, которые вы планируете потратить в Амеде. А главное - очень неудачное расположение отеля - до пляжа пешком очень далеко и по проезжей части, прямо под отелем пляжа нет, одни камни и волны. Единственный тип путешественников, кому подойдет данный отель - те, кто перемещается на мотобайке, хотя в любом случае, за эти же деньги можно поселиться прямо на пляже на берегу.
Timofey L. Пары Russia, 15 ноября 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Великолепный вид на море
9
просторные домики, большая двухспальная кровать, кондиционер, отличный вид на море. есть дополнительная кровать. завтрак очень скудный. песчаный пляж находится в 5-ти минутах от отеля на скутере. скутер, маски, ласты можно взять на прокат обратившись к персоналу. при отеле магазин. хозяин может организовать экскурсии и трасфер куда захотите.
Совет: Отель соответствует заявленной стоимости.
Jenna D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 апреля 2015 г.
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 13 сентября 2014 г.
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. Пары Australia, 11 сентября 2014 г.
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Группы Poland, 8 мая 2014 г.
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Пары India, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 февраля 2014 г.
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Paul K. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 26 января 2014 г.
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C02