вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 109 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 109 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Tara D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Paul K. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

Bartosz B. — Польша
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Well worth money we paid
Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Anindya B. — Индия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great
Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

Martinus L. — Нидерланды
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
worst experience in a long time
vieuw
not good! horrible breakfast, crappy internet, pushy owner, bad service, not clean. only the view was nice. never again!
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014

Tim R. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
short but great
View, Comfort, Staff
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014

Alex S. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking
room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Sarah A. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money
great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013

maria C. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Big room with ocean view from the hill
Clean room, big room, quite location
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2013

Andrey V. — Россия
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Nice quiet place
big room, privacy, the pool
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2013