Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Кампута, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 234 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (234)
Сортировка по:
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 ноября 2012 г.
Старый отель расположенный на задворках Себу

Интерьер отеля выполнен в европейсом стиле
6
Отель недавно сменил хозяина, а хозяин сменил название, поэтому даже местные таксисты не все знают, где находится данный отель. Сам комплекс зданий расположен чуть в стороне от Манго авеню, но пробраться на улицу мешает огромная лужа, через которую не все машины переезжают, а пешеход проскакивает. Отель в очень уставшем состоянии, ремонт в здании уже давно не делали, кровати в номерах двигаются по комнатам вместе с их гостями. Впечатление от отеля очень грустное, поэтому мы в нем задерживаться не стали и на следующий день переехали в другой отель.
Ночная жизнь: Отель расположен недалеко от "Манго сквер", а поужинать я бы порекомендовал в итальянском ресторане недалеко от отеля "Venna", где можно отведать суп из морепродуктов и настоящую итальянскую пиццу.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xaver O. Бизнес-путешественники Switzerland, 11 января 2016 г.
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 декабря 2015 г.
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6,3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 ноября 2015 г.
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9,7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kazunobu K. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 6 ноября 2015 г.
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9,7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carolina U. Группы Philippines, 5 ноября 2015 г.
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8,3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicholas M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 7 октября 2015 г.
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9,7
Wonderful. No Complains
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eng H. Пары Malaysia, 23 сентября 2015 г.
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9,7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Neill R. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 18 сентября 2015 г.
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9,3
All good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael P. Пары United States of America, 16 сентября 2015 г.
Nice hotel, very good restaurant

Restaurant, staff, and value
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Город СебуBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - РесторанBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Еда и напиткиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Еда и напиткиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Интерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Город Себу - Еда и напитки


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03