или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Ресторан Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Лобби Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 201 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (201)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 ноября 2012 г.
Старый отель расположенный на задворках Себу

Интерьер отеля выполнен в европейсом стиле
6
Отель недавно сменил хозяина, а хозяин сменил название, поэтому даже местные таксисты не все знают, где находится данный отель. Сам комплекс зданий расположен чуть в стороне от Манго авеню, но пробраться на улицу мешает огромная лужа, через которую не все машины переезжают, а пешеход проскакивает. Отель в очень уставшем состоянии, ремонт в здании уже давно не делали, кровати в номерах двигаются по комнатам вместе с их гостями. Впечатление от отеля очень грустное, поэтому мы в нем задерживаться не стали и на следующий день переехали в другой отель.
Ночная жизнь: Отель расположен недалеко от "Манго сквер", а поужинать я бы порекомендовал в итальянском ресторане недалеко от отеля "Venna", где можно отведать суп из морепродуктов и настоящую итальянскую пиццу.
Christopher B. Пары United Kingdom, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Индивидуальные туристы Malta, 23 октября 2014 г.
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 22 октября 2014 г.
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Бизнес-путешественники United Arab Emirates, 16 августа 2014 г.
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 12 августа 2014 г.
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 5 августа 2014 г.
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 5 августа 2014 г.
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel СебуBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - РесторанBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - ЛоббиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3A08