или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Ресторан Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Ресторан Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 192 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (192)
Сортировать по:
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 ноября 2012 г.
Старый отель расположенный на задворках Себу

Интерьер отеля выполнен в европейсом стиле
6
Отель недавно сменил хозяина, а хозяин сменил название, поэтому даже местные таксисты не все знают, где находится данный отель. Сам комплекс зданий расположен чуть в стороне от Манго авеню, но пробраться на улицу мешает огромная лужа, через которую не все машины переезжают, а пешеход проскакивает. Отель в очень уставшем состоянии, ремонт в здании уже давно не делали, кровати в номерах двигаются по комнатам вместе с их гостями. Впечатление от отеля очень грустное, поэтому мы в нем задерживаться не стали и на следующий день переехали в другой отель.
Ночная жизнь: Отель расположен недалеко от "Манго сквер", а поужинать я бы порекомендовал в итальянском ресторане недалеко от отеля "Venna", где можно отведать суп из морепродуктов и настоящую итальянскую пиццу.
Wong C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Бизнес-путешественники United Arab Emirates, 16 августа 2014 г.
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 12 августа 2014 г.
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 5 августа 2014 г.
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 5 августа 2014 г.
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Индивидуальные туристы Bahrain, 5 августа 2014 г.
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 29 июля 2014 г.
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 8 июля 2014 г.
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 30 июня 2014 г.
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel СебуBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - РесторанBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер СьютBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - РесторанBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B08