Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Ресторан Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Лобби Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Номер
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 216 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (216)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 ноября 2012 г.
Старый отель расположенный на задворках Себу

Интерьер отеля выполнен в европейсом стиле
6
Отель недавно сменил хозяина, а хозяин сменил название, поэтому даже местные таксисты не все знают, где находится данный отель. Сам комплекс зданий расположен чуть в стороне от Манго авеню, но пробраться на улицу мешает огромная лужа, через которую не все машины переезжают, а пешеход проскакивает. Отель в очень уставшем состоянии, ремонт в здании уже давно не делали, кровати в номерах двигаются по комнатам вместе с их гостями. Впечатление от отеля очень грустное, поэтому мы в нем задерживаться не стали и на следующий день переехали в другой отель.
Ночная жизнь: Отель расположен недалеко от "Манго сквер", а поужинать я бы порекомендовал в итальянском ресторане недалеко от отеля "Venna", где можно отведать суп из морепродуктов и настоящую итальянскую пиццу.
Stanley B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Stanley B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 февраля 2015 г.
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Daria N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Индивидуальные туристы France, 16 января 2015 г.
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Пары United Kingdom, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel СебуBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - РесторанBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - ЛоббиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - НомерBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки


AM-AGWEB-4E05