Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 216 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (216)
Сортировка по:
Jason B. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 8 апреля 2016 г.
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aileene M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 марта 2016 г.
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jocelyn P. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 25 марта 2016 г.
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristian P. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 30 октября 2015 г.
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Colin H. Пары United Kingdom, 15 августа 2015 г.
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James H. Пары United States of America, 10 августа 2015 г.
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elmer D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 июля 2015 г.
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jimmy E. Группы Philippines, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jannie M. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 8 марта 2015 г.
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао СитиBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06