Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Экстерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 207 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (207)
Отсортировать по:
Elmer D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 июля 2015 г.
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jimmy E. Группы Philippines, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jannie M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 марта 2015 г.
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cerilo N. Группы Philippines, 8 января 2015 г.
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daryl M. Пары Philippines, 8 января 2015 г.
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Felvin K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chian G. Пары Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bernard G. Пары Australia, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edmarie D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 5 декабря 2014 г.
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert J. Пары Australia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Экстерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04