или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ресторан Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 191 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (191)
Сортировать по:
Virgilio P. Пары Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 августа 2014 г.
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Пары Australia, 17 августа 2014 г.
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 30 июля 2014 г.
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 июня 2014 г.
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Пары Philippines, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - РесторанBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A06