или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 196 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (196)
Отсортировать по:
Roberto D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 8 ноября 2014 г.
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 октября 2014 г.
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Пары Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 августа 2014 г.
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Пары United States of America, 18 августа 2014 г.
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Пары Australia, 17 августа 2014 г.
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 30 июля 2014 г.
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 июня 2014 г.
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - РесторанBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08