или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ресторан Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Экстерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеля Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 203 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (203)
Отсортировать по:
Cerilo N. Группы Philippines, 8 января 2015 г.
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Пары Philippines, 8 января 2015 г.
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Пары Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Пары Australia, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 5 декабря 2014 г.
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Пары Australia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 8 ноября 2014 г.
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 октября 2014 г.
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Пары Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ПабBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - РесторанBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Экстерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Интерьер отеляBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - НомерBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванная комнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01