или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Пляж Данао - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6340 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Вид
Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Вход Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Номер Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Номер Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Пляж Данао - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 7

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 18 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,6
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (18)
Сортировать по:
Artem N. Пары Russia, 30 декабря 2012 г.
Недорогой отель с видом на море

Прекрасный вид на море
4,7
Фото отеля соответствуют действительности. В номере нет стаканов, полотенца для ног и рук. Нет сейфа, нет фена, нет холодильника, сейф на рейсепшен. Телевизор ооочень маленький и без русских каналов, так что можно сказать, что его тоже нет, а в нашем номере вообще не работал. Кондиционер шумный. Пляж не подходит для купания: мелко, грязное дно. Купатся ездили на алону (5-10 мин на мопеде). Персонал добродушный, но бестолковый и непрофессиональный. Когда заселились оказалось что постельное белье было не свежим. Кушать в кафе при отеле не рекомендуем: готовить не умеют, а чай и кофе делают из воды из под крана. Покушать лучше ходить в соседний отель: там великолепный ресторан с адекватной ценой и большими порциями.
Совет: Отель не для пляжного отдыха
Guancong M. Пары China, 19 мая 2014 г.
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 мая 2014 г.
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. Бизнес-путешественники Finland, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Группы Philippines, 23 октября 2013 г.
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 27 сентября 2013 г.
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 апреля 2013 г.
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Eiji H. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 января 2013 г.
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Nicolas W. Пары France, 1 января 2013 г.
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Рестораны: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Ludolph V. Пары Netherlands, 30 декабря 2012 г.
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bitaug Beach Resort БохолBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ВидBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ВходBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - НомерBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - НомерBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3C06