Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bitaug Beach Resort

Sitio Daorong, Данао, Остров Панглао, Филиппины 6340

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 21 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,2
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,3
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (21)
Сортировка по:
Artem N. Пары Russia, 30 декабря 2012 г.
Недорогой отель с видом на море

Прекрасный вид на море
4,7
Фото отеля соответствуют действительности. В номере нет стаканов, полотенца для ног и рук. Нет сейфа, нет фена, нет холодильника, сейф на рейсепшен. Телевизор ооочень маленький и без русских каналов, так что можно сказать, что его тоже нет, а в нашем номере вообще не работал. Кондиционер шумный. Пляж не подходит для купания: мелко, грязное дно. Купатся ездили на алону (5-10 мин на мопеде). Персонал добродушный, но бестолковый и непрофессиональный. Когда заселились оказалось что постельное белье было не свежим. Кушать в кафе при отеле не рекомендуем: готовить не умеют, а чай и кофе делают из воды из под крана. Покушать лучше ходить в соседний отель: там великолепный ресторан с адекватной ценой и большими порциями.
Совет: Отель не для пляжного отдыха
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ana L. Семьи + подростки United Arab Emirates, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Holiday

Value for money
4,7
Okay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Terry B. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 5 октября 2014 г.
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Guancong M. Пары China, 19 мая 2014 г.
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aubrey G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 мая 2014 г.
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pekka P. Бизнес-путешественники Finland, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edsel G. Группы Philippines, 23 октября 2013 г.
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dorithy G. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 27 сентября 2013 г.
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nonieza A. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 17 апреля 2013 г.
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eiji H. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 января 2013 г.
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Bitaug Beach Resort Остров ПанглаоBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - ВидBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - РесторанBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - ВходBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - НомерBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - НомерBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляBitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Стойка регистрации  Bitaug Beach Resort Остров Панглао - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08