Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Боувен, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4805

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 12 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (12)
Сортировка по:
Dawn W. Пары Australia, 5 января 2016 г.
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthew W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 13 ноября 2015 г.
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nino N. Пары Australia, 1 сентября 2015 г.
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Debbie C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 мая 2015 г.
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kel C. Пары Australia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adesina A. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 января 2015 г.
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Necia M. Пары New Zealand, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bradley M. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paula W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 12 мая 2014 г.
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grethel M. Пары Australia, 7 октября 2013 г.
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-АйлендсBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВходBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВходBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВходBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВходBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляBluewater Harbour Motel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08