или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Пляж Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Удобства Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ресторан Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Удобства
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Пляж Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Спа
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 56

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 31 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (31)
Сортировать по:
Dion A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Группы Australia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Пары Australia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 3 мая 2014 г.
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Группы Australia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Пары Australia, 27 февраля 2014 г.
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Пары United Kingdom, 5 января 2014 г.
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Группы United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2013 г.
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger УитсандейсBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - УдобстваBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - РесторанBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - УдобстваBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - СпаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B05