или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Пляж Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Удобства Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ресторан Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Удобства
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Пляж Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Спа
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 56

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 52 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (52)
Отсортировать по:
Jason M. Пары South Africa, 23 марта 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 14 марта 2015 г.
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Группы Australia, 10 марта 2015 г.
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 8 марта 2015 г.
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Группы Taiwan, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 6 января 2015 г.
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Пары Australia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger УитсандейсBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - УдобстваBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - РесторанBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - УдобстваBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - СпаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A04