ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Спа Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ресторан
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 56

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 24 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
9,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,2
Удобство и качество номера
9,3
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (24)
Lloyd S. Группы Australia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Пары Australia, 27 февраля 2014 г.
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Пары United Kingdom, 5 января 2014 г.
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Группы United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2013 г.
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Пары Australia, 15 декабря 2013 г.
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Группы United Kingdom, 7 декабря 2013 г.
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Группы Australia, 1 декабря 2013 г.
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 10 апреля 2013 г.
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 января 2013 г.
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Достопримечательности: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger УитсандейсBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - СпаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - РесторанBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02