или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Пляж Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Удобства Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ресторан Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Удобства
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Пляж Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Балкон Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Номер Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Спа
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 56

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 39 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (39)
Отсортировать по:
Gail R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Пары Australia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. Пары Australia, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. Пары Thailand, 29 октября 2014 г.
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9,7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. Пары United Kingdom, 13 октября 2014 г.
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9,3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Группы Australia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Пары Australia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 3 мая 2014 г.
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger УитсандейсBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - УдобстваBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - РесторанBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - УдобстваBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - БалконBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Бассейн Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - НомерBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - СпаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уитсандейс - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C03