или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Номер Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вид
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Сад Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 28

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 344 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (344)
Отсортировать по:
Daniil M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2013 г.
Прекрасный отель

Отличные номера, большая красивая территория, вкусная еда
9,7
+ Отель прекрасный. Очень красивые большие номера, большая территория, детские бассейны. Интересная кухня с фантазией. Трансфер до отеля бесплатный. Прекрсный снорк прямо с причала отеля. - Отель расположен уединенно, далеко от любых развлечений. Нет пляжа, купание с детьми опасно, дно с большим количеством морских ежей прямо у берега.
Yuriy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2012 г.
национальный калорит

атмосфера филиппинской жизьни
6,7
все началось с того,что забронированной виллы не оказалось,и жили мы в прекрасной комнате. тихое место. еда жуткая,как и повсюду на Филиппинах. понравилось оформление комнаты,сплошное рукоделие
Nicolette H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9,7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Girly N. Группы Philippines, 13 октября 2014 г.
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.
Leni I. Группы Singapore, 16 июля 2014 г.
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.

organic food, quiet & peaceful surroundings
8
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.
Berny A. Группы Philippines, 25 июня 2014 г.
it was good

Just the accommodation
8,7
It was good. However, the food is getting expensive that can put off some tourist. Generally, it was fun... I still recommend Bohol Bee Farm.
Mia D. Группы Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Relaxing, fun, lots of eating ice cream & muffins

Friendly staff. Good hotel food. Love the ice cream, muffins, veggie/cabcab chips & salad. value for money: single servings are good for 2,3 people already. Free breakfast even if agoda said it was'nt
7,7
Fantastic! This is my 2nd time already. I'll definitely pick this place again. The food & the people are great! Their island hopping package was ok already as you get picked up directly at the hotel by the boat. However, the boat was slow & too noisy. Better make sure to ask for a boat with a bigger motor so that its faster & less noisy

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel БохолBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СадBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A01