или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Номер Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вид
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Сад Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 28

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 376 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (376)
Отсортировать по:
Daniil M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2013 г.
Прекрасный отель

Отличные номера, большая красивая территория, вкусная еда
9,7
+ Отель прекрасный. Очень красивые большие номера, большая территория, детские бассейны. Интересная кухня с фантазией. Трансфер до отеля бесплатный. Прекрсный снорк прямо с причала отеля. - Отель расположен уединенно, далеко от любых развлечений. Нет пляжа, купание с детьми опасно, дно с большим количеством морских ежей прямо у берега.
Yuriy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2012 г.
национальный калорит

атмосфера филиппинской жизьни
6,7
все началось с того,что забронированной виллы не оказалось,и жили мы в прекрасной комнате. тихое место. еда жуткая,как и повсюду на Филиппинах. понравилось оформление комнаты,сплошное рукоделие
Rose M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 марта 2015 г.
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Пары Malaysia, 23 марта 2015 г.
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Группы Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8,7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 февраля 2015 г.
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Пары United States of America, 26 февраля 2015 г.
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Пары United States of America, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Группы Philippines, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel БохолBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СадBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B07