Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Номер Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вид
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Сад Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 28

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 397 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (397)
Отсортировать по:
Daniil M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2013 г.
Прекрасный отель

Отличные номера, большая красивая территория, вкусная еда
9,7
+ Отель прекрасный. Очень красивые большие номера, большая территория, детские бассейны. Интересная кухня с фантазией. Трансфер до отеля бесплатный. Прекрсный снорк прямо с причала отеля. - Отель расположен уединенно, далеко от любых развлечений. Нет пляжа, купание с детьми опасно, дно с большим количеством морских ежей прямо у берега.
Yuriy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2012 г.
национальный калорит

атмосфера филиппинской жизьни
6,7
все началось с того,что забронированной виллы не оказалось,и жили мы в прекрасной комнате. тихое место. еда жуткая,как и повсюду на Филиппинах. понравилось оформление комнаты,сплошное рукоделие
Maria K. Группы Philippines, 8 мая 2015 г.
not fun

food , view and breeze in the morning
4,7
coming from a 5star hotel stay to this was a downer. but it was as expected most probably. i rated it low mostly because it was such a boring stay not much activities to do in the area. we wouldnt mind lounging for hours and hours in the water or pool but pool area was intolerable coz in the daytime its scorching hot and beach area only had a small area thats sort of safe for swimming. food was great though. we booked the honeycomb suite and it was really big but the ac was not enough to keep the room cool. i asked for an extra stand fan but none were available coz they only had 5 and it was already used. il try their food and restos all over the city but never coming back there. staff was helpful though.
Roxanne M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Spacious rooms, exquisite food & warm service

The beehive suite which was good for 3 pax was spa
9,7
We are a family of six and we all enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm! Our older children enjoyed playing a game of table tennis while the younger one loved staying in a hammock under the shady trees. The BBF rooms are spacious and thoughtfully furnished. The bathroom is spacious too and provided with organic soap and shampoo. For the meals, there were plenty of delicious food to choose from from their menu. The seafood pizza we had was yummy! The malunggay (moringga) ice cream is soo good! The fruit juices and ice-blended coffee too! As it is located on a cliff, BBF does not have a beach. But what BBF lacks in beach, it made up with the breath-taking view of the clear, turquiose-colored sea which you can actually swim in going down their small private port. The sand is powdery white and soft. It was a real value-for-money, wonderful experience for me and my family!
Lydia L. Пары Philippines, 1 мая 2015 г.
Great food, quiet & totally laid-back

Food, comfort, ambiance
9,7
Love the place ... Can't wait to be back ...
Marinil B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Our whole stay is soooo GOOD.

ROOMS; STAFF and HEALTHY FOOD
8,3
It was sooo GOOD..Thank you.Untill next time👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Rosario D. Пары Philippines, 16 апреля 2015 г.
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 апреля 2015 г.
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Ireland, 10 апреля 2015 г.
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Группы Philippines, 6 апреля 2015 г.
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel БохолBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Интерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СадBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C05