Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Дауис, Остров Панглао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Вход Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Магазины Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ресторан
Расположение: Дауис Количество номеров: 28

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 418 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (418)
Отсортировать по:
Daniil M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2013 г.
Прекрасный отель

Отличные номера, большая красивая территория, вкусная еда
9,7
+ Отель прекрасный. Очень красивые большие номера, большая территория, детские бассейны. Интересная кухня с фантазией. Трансфер до отеля бесплатный. Прекрсный снорк прямо с причала отеля. - Отель расположен уединенно, далеко от любых развлечений. Нет пляжа, купание с детьми опасно, дно с большим количеством морских ежей прямо у берега.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuriy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2012 г.
национальный калорит

атмосфера филиппинской жизьни
6,7
все началось с того,что забронированной виллы не оказалось,и жили мы в прекрасной комнате. тихое место. еда жуткая,как и повсюду на Филиппинах. понравилось оформление комнаты,сплошное рукоделие
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roger M. Пары New Zealand, 10 августа 2015 г.
We had a amazing stay there ,

Location, food , relaxing
8
Great stay , we had two nights , 3 days including a late 2pm check out Thanks for a great time , the water was cristal clean , nicer than swimming off the beach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Delia R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 августа 2015 г.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

staff performance EXCELLENT service!
10
Food..excellent! services..excellent! experience..excellent! come visit Bee Bohol Farm u wont regret.. a real treat for a vacation.. quiet..respectful staff we will surely come back again. Thanks to Rhuel, Ariel and the ladies in the restaurant/buffet made our vacation memorable :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Ireland, 7 августа 2015 г.
A Unique Experience

Food, location, concept
9,3
Our stay at Bohol Bee Farm was fun and interesting. I have reviewed this resort before, and like last time, I will say that it is a unique experience to get such high quality food in the Philippines. I've tasted ice cream all over the world, but what they have at BBF is the best.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ian D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 июля 2015 г.
A good place to hide

Location, facilities, food.
7,7
Located away from the touristy areas of Tagbilaran and the rest of Panglao Island, this resort is a cliffside property. If one is looking for a beachside experience, this is not it. At the time of my stay, the sea deck was being renovated (bummer) and so it left guests only 2 options: the "pool" and the 4 jacuzzis on the deck. My room was found close to the latter and it became the highlight of the day. My room was located along the "Bohol" section of the resort. It was very spacious and I loved the layout. In fact, it could easily fit 5 people if some of them were on sleeping bags. There is a sitting area on the porch and a breakfast setup for 2 indoors. There's a mini-fridge but no safe in my room. The bathroom had a bidet! Most bathrooms in the Philippines don't have this small luxury. :) As part of the overall bee farm community, the whole property features an organic garden and several projects that support the community. The resort's restaurant, is widely known for their "organic" food. Diners often think they're eating "healthier" but that is often a misnomer since, as far as I have observed, only the vegetables are organically grown. The rest of the ingredients in their dishes cannot claim to be organic. The menu is also a mixed bag of regular fare. The restaurant itself does not claim to be so. Having said that, the restaurant has an interesting way of including vegetables into their breads. Filipinos are mostly non-salad eaters (other than the traditional ceviche or ensalada) and so they find the approach of the salads here unique. For a solo traveller, the restaurant's menu is a bit on the pricy side. One small note, WiFi is only available near the reception building. In fact, mobile phone reception is not always available in all areas of the property.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jacqueline M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 июля 2015 г.
Love the room and the organic food

spacious room, delicious organic food, and best scenic view
9,7
The hotel is great, was upgraded to deluxe room!!! Thanks Bohol Bee Farm Staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roy K. Пары Canada, 27 июня 2015 г.
WONDERFUL UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

ORGANIC SALAD, ROOM, STAFF
9,3
This was my first time here and I was very impressed with the entire operation, from the organic gardens to the bee hives to the restaurant, ice cream parlour, pool and of course the rooms. But more of all the staff. Felix and one other younger fellow. Unfortunately I cannot remember his name but they impressed us the most. The younger fellow fixed out television which went kaput in a matter of seconds. Felix was the bee master and he was super friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him a lot. We loved the salads and the meals there. Very unique setting and the first time that I was actually freaked out by an ugly spider that made its home on an outside wall. We left it alone and it left us alone....perfect harmony. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marlon J. Пары Philippines, 12 июня 2015 г.
good place to stay for couples

food...ambiance and accomodation.
8
good food good service ....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hiroaki T. Группы Japan, 7 июня 2015 г.
Everything is awesome

Clean, peace and good foods
10
I came back here again because I love foods, the sea and silence. It was so relaxing there. I will come back there again and again!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров ПанглаоBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - ВходBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - МагазиныBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Бассейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - СпаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - УдобстваBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - НомерBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - БалконBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Остров Панглао - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B04