Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Пляж Данао - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6340 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Спортзал Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Ванная комната Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Номер Сьют
Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Окрестности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид
Расположение: Пляж Данао - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 111 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (111)
Отсортировать по:
Michael D. Пары Germany, 4 мая 2013 г.
Тихое спокойное место

меторасположение, завтраки, территория
6,3
Alexander V. Пары Russia, 17 января 2011 г.
Красивый отель но очень плохое расположение

Просторное бунгало
6
отель произвел двоякое впечатление.он очень красив и ухожен внутри.есть бассейн.постоянно есть горячая вода.хорошее обслуживание.ежедневная смена постельных принадлежностей.на этом пожалуй плюсы и заканчиваются.далее одни минусы.пляжа возле отеля как такового нет!выходишь на берег и видишь одни камни,траву,и грязь вокруг.в отеле очень много москитов вечером.цены на дайвинг запредельные.рядом в два раза дешевле.также цены на питание в отели заоблачные.чтобы добраться до ближайшего приличного кафе или ресторана надо брать мотобайк.так как пешком идти минут двадцать.в обшем этот отель никому не рекомендую.рядом есть намного лучше и дешевле.
Особенность отеля: Удаленность от кафе магазинов и ресторанов и отсутствие собственного пляжа.То что они выдают за пляж это помойка.
Inna L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 октября 2010 г.
отличный отель

цена и качество
9,3
рекомендуем этот отель цена хорошая и качество отменное, ездили на соседние пляжи, оболденный коралловый мир
Katharine L. Пары Canada, 21 мая 2015 г.
Best place to stay in Bohol

Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
9,7
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
John J. Пары Ireland, 2 мая 2015 г.
Family holiday

Clean, good food and helpful staff
10
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Glynis D. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 27 марта 2015 г.
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 марта 2015 г.
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 марта 2015 г.
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Пары Canada, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Пары Canada, 9 февраля 2015 г.
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Обзоры от клиентов - Bohol Sea Resort, Бохол

AS-AGWEB-3B02