или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Поле для Гольфа Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер
Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 117 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (117)
Отсортировать по:
Ivan S. Пары Russia, 8 ноября 2014 г.
Отличный отель

Персонал, чистый номер, вид из окна.
9,7
Отель очень хороший. Приветливый персонал, чистенько, каждый день убирали в номере, тихо. Нормальный завтрак. Единственный минус это расположение. Очень далеко от Алона Бич. Мы ездили на мотобайк, который брали на прокат в отеле. Но мы, когда выбирали отель, знали об этом и сразу решили брать мотобайк и на нем передвигаться по острову.
Alexey O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
Ужасное место

Только вид
4,3
Отель находится на горе,таксисты туда ездить не хотят.Доехать с отеля на пляж надо платить 600-700 песо с пляжа доехать 600-1000за такси. В магазин сьездить 350-600 туда и 600 обратно. В отеле отдыхающие в основном были нетрадиционной ориентации (не очень приятно на это было смотреть). Отель находится на отшибе пешком не прогулятся Отель на одну ночь Скукота полная не каких развлечений
Alexey O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
плохо

вид
5
не очень,отель на одну ночь,
Jane F. Пары Philippines, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.

Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
6
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Colin M. Пары Australia, 20 марта 2015 г.
Like this place

Great views with huge balconie
7,3
Colin M. Пары Australia, 19 марта 2015 г.
We will stay again

The view, location and apartment size
7,7
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Colin M. Пары Australia, 13 марта 2015 г.
View to die for

large comfortable appartments with huge balconies and all home comforts
10
We have stayed there twice each time booking for 1 week but extended our stay for another week on both occasions, just absolutely love it and never look forward to leaving
Dan V. Группы Romania, 28 декабря 2014 г.
I will return

Overview, friendly staff, quite
8
A pleasant stay. As a tip, rent a car as the hotel is far from everything including the main road.
Jia Y. Группы Singapore, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Nice bohol vantage resort

Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
8,7
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Keith E. Пары Australia, 27 октября 2014 г.
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3A06