или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Поле для Гольфа Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер
Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 102 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (102)
Сортировать по:
Alexey O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
Ужасное место

Только вид
4,3
Отель находится на горе,таксисты туда ездить не хотят.Доехать с отеля на пляж надо платить 600-700 песо с пляжа доехать 600-1000за такси. В магазин сьездить 350-600 туда и 600 обратно. В отеле отдыхающие в основном были нетрадиционной ориентации (не очень приятно на это было смотреть). Отель находится на отшибе пешком не прогулятся Отель на одну ночь Скукота полная не каких развлечений
Alexey O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
плохо

вид
5
не очень,отель на одну ночь,
Ruigi D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 октября 2014 г.
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Пары Canada, 5 октября 2014 г.
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Пары Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Пары South Korea, 2 сентября 2014 г.
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Пары Estonia, 4 августа 2014 г.
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Пары Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Пары United States of America, 21 июля 2014 г.
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 20 ноября 2013 г.
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bohol Vantage Resort БохолBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - СадBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - СадBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Поле для ГольфаBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - СадBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3A07