или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Поле для Гольфа Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер
Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 107 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (107)
Отсортировать по:
Ivan S. Пары Russia, 8 ноября 2014 г.
Отличный отель

Персонал, чистый номер, вид из окна.
9,7
Отель очень хороший. Приветливый персонал, чистенько, каждый день убирали в номере, тихо. Нормальный завтрак. Единственный минус это расположение. Очень далеко от Алона Бич. Мы ездили на мотобайк, который брали на прокат в отеле. Но мы, когда выбирали отель, знали об этом и сразу решили брать мотобайк и на нем передвигаться по острову.
Alexey O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
Ужасное место

Только вид
4,3
Отель находится на горе,таксисты туда ездить не хотят.Доехать с отеля на пляж надо платить 600-700 песо с пляжа доехать 600-1000за такси. В магазин сьездить 350-600 туда и 600 обратно. В отеле отдыхающие в основном были нетрадиционной ориентации (не очень приятно на это было смотреть). Отель находится на отшибе пешком не прогулятся Отель на одну ночь Скукота полная не каких развлечений
Alexey O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
плохо

вид
5
не очень,отель на одну ночь,
Keith E. Пары Australia, 27 октября 2014 г.
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 октября 2014 г.
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Пары Canada, 5 октября 2014 г.
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Пары Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Пары South Korea, 2 сентября 2014 г.
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Пары Estonia, 4 августа 2014 г.
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Пары Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bohol Vantage Resort БохолBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Бассейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - СадBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - СадBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Поле для ГольфаBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - СадBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - НомерBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3C08