Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют
Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 139
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 43 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
8,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,3
Удобство и качество номера
9,0
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (43)
James H. Пары Australia, 11 марта 2014 г.
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Пары Australia, 15 февраля 2014 г.
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Пары United Kingdom, 7 февраля 2014 г.
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 29 ноября 2013 г.
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 2 ноября 2013 г.
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Пары United States of America, 31 октября 2013 г.
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Пары Australia, 16 октября 2013 г.
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 10 октября 2013 г.
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Пары New Zealand, 6 октября 2013 г.
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 29 сентября 2013 г.
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bolton Hotel ВеллингтонBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBolton Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ПабBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A01