Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 73 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (73)
Сортировка по:
Sarah P. Пары United Kingdom, 2 января 2016 г.
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandra B. Пары United States of America, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jacqui A. Пары United Kingdom, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jacqueline G. Пары South Africa, 23 декабря 2015 г.
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pete S. Пары New Zealand, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aline B. Пары France, 9 ноября 2015 г.
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jane D. Пары New Zealand, 11 октября 2015 г.
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert W. Пары United Kingdom, 29 сентября 2015 г.
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 23 июля 2015 г.
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anseilla L. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 11 июля 2015 г.
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Bolton Hotel ВеллингтонBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Отдых и развлеченияBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06