Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 84 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (84)
Сортировка по:
Fang G. Семьи + маленькие дети China, 29 марта 2016 г.
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Esteban M. Бизнес-путешественники Uruguay, 23 марта 2016 г.
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Nicholas M. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 11 марта 2016 г.
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Michael E. Пары Australia, 29 февраля 2016 г.
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Robert D. Пары Australia, 23 февраля 2016 г.
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Teresa G. Пары New Zealand, 21 февраля 2016 г.
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
John M. Пары New Zealand, 21 февраля 2016 г.
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Michael Y. Пары United States of America, 1 февраля 2016 г.
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Soo K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 1 февраля 2016 г.
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Samuel B. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 25 января 2016 г.
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
1 отзыв
Bolton Hotel ВеллингтонBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - БалконBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05