или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют
Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 139
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 49 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (49)
Сортировать по:
Ljbin S. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 17 июля 2014 г.
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Пары New Zealand, 29 июня 2014 г.
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Пары New Zealand, 11 мая 2014 г.
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Пары United Kingdom, 10 мая 2014 г.
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Пары Australia, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Пары Australia, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Пары Australia, 11 марта 2014 г.
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Пары Australia, 15 февраля 2014 г.
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Пары United Kingdom, 7 февраля 2014 г.
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bolton Hotel ВеллингтонBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBolton Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Bolton Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - ПабBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - НомерBolton Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C05