Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Моалбоал, Cebu City, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Экстерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Балкон Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Отдых и развлечения Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Ресторан Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Спорт и активный отдых
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Сад Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Вид
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 73 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (73)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander K. Пары Russia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Достойный отель за небольшие деньги

Приветливый Персонал
8,7
Yulia D. Пары Russia, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Тихий уютный отель

Удаленность от шумных мест, вежливый внимательный персонал, прекрасная ухоженная территория.
9,7
Заселение и выселение быстрое, без задержек. Для выезда в людные места требуется поездка, пешком не дойти.
Raquel E. Группы Philippines, 26 июля 2015 г.
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Maria C. Группы Philippines, 10 мая 2015 г.
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Veli-Matti M. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 29 декабря 2014 г.
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Megan C. Пары New Zealand, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Steven S. Пары United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Xufeng W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu CityBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Экстерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - БалконBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Отдых и развлеченияBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - РесторанBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Спорт и активный отдыхBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - СадBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - БалконBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Пляж

Обзоры от клиентов - Bonita Oasis Beach Resort, Cebu City

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03