или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Сад Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 72 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (72)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander K. Пары Russia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Достойный отель за небольшие деньги

Приветливый Персонал
8,7
Yulia D. Пары Russia, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Тихий уютный отель

Удаленность от шумных мест, вежливый внимательный персонал, прекрасная ухоженная территория.
9,7
Заселение и выселение быстрое, без задержек. Для выезда в людные места требуется поездка, пешком не дойти.
Veli-Matti M. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 29 декабря 2014 г.
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Megan C. Пары New Zealand, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Steven S. Пары United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Xufeng W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. Пары United Kingdom, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. Пары Australia, 28 октября 2013 г.
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort СебуBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - БалконBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - РесторанBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - СадBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - БалконBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3C06