или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Bantayan 1, Basdiot, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Номер
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Сад Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 61 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (61)
Сортировать по:
Yulia D. Пары Russia, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Тихий уютный отель

Удаленность от шумных мест, вежливый внимательный персонал, прекрасная ухоженная территория.
9,7
Заселение и выселение быстрое, без задержек. Для выезда в людные места требуется поездка, пешком не дойти.
Xufeng W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. Пары United Kingdom, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. Пары Australia, 28 октября 2013 г.
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.
Andrew W. Пары United Kingdom, 24 сентября 2013 г.
Such a peaceful place

How quiet it is, how pretty the surroundings and the view
10
Always enjoy staying here, its not so easy to find down the bumpy little lane they call a road, maybe thats why its so quiet but when you arrive its lovely there......if you want a quiet, relaxing play to stay and swim this is it!Also the view from the beachfront is amazing.....love this place
Brian C. Пары Australia, 1 марта 2013 г.
Very quiet and relaxing

beachfront location and views
7,7
Place was almost empty, which was fine for us and made for a peaceful holiday with staff almost entirely devoted to serving us.
Особенность отеля: Access via poorly made dirt road for last km but worth the inconvenience.
Daniel B. Пары Canada, 13 февраля 2013 г.
peaceful hotel

nice spot on ocean, hotel well equipped
8
excellent and best value for the price all around Moalboal. staff should miss some training no rosters yelling all day long care the laundry service: they scrapped me a sweater but they give fair compensation. U must have ur own transport like motobike at 300 php per day plus gasoline; same price as Canada about gas. resort located at 5kms from Moalboal, and 1.5 kms of the beach village, where stand bar and many restaurant. have 1 km of dirt road to reach resort
Daniel B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 12 февраля 2013 г.
peaceful place
8
excellent value for price with others hotels around. room are clean and hotel is a nice setup. No rosters yelling all night long........for the moment, coz some inhabitants can be settle around with year. resort is located at 5 kms from Moalboal city. If you want go out often, rent moto bike at 300 pesos a day when getting off the bus(specify a day last 24 hours). Resort staff is discussing, means missing training, but smiling and helpful, as they can. Staff has no master key; so you must ask at staff to clean the room the morning and leave then ur key. Resort scrapped a sweater at laundry. They gave me fair compensation.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort СебуBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - БалконBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - РесторанBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - СадBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3B06