Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Балкон Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеля Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдых
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Сад Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид
Расположение: Моалбол Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

на основании 75 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (75)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander K. Пары Russia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Достойный отель за небольшие деньги

Приветливый Персонал
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yulia D. Пары Russia, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Тихий уютный отель

Удаленность от шумных мест, вежливый внимательный персонал, прекрасная ухоженная территория.
9,7
Заселение и выселение быстрое, без задержек. Для выезда в людные места требуется поездка, пешком не дойти.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raquel E. Группы Philippines, 26 июля 2015 г.
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria C. Группы Philippines, 10 мая 2015 г.
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Archie T. Группы China, 3 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable and pleasant

comfort, quiet, hospitable staff
8,7
Bonita's location is a bit farther from the dive areas (about 15-20 mins walk). But it is very quiet and pleasant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Veli-Matti M. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 29 декабря 2014 г.
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Megan C. Пары New Zealand, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven S. Пары United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xufeng W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort МоалболBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - БалконBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеляBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - НомерBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - СадBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - БалконBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбол - Пляж

Обзоры от клиентов - Bonita Oasis Beach Resort, Моалбол

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05