Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Стелленбос, Стелленбос, Южная Африка 7600 (Показать карту)


Расположение: Стелленбос Количество номеров: 15

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника




на основании 18 отзывов

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (18)
Отсортировать по:
Harald W. Пары South Africa, 16 марта 2014 г.
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zoltan S. Пары Hungary, 11 сентября 2013 г.
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeffery P. Пары United States of America, 13 августа 2013 г.
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ashley F. Пары United States of America, 13 мая 2013 г.
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elaine W. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 23 апреля 2013 г.
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rathanawan M. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 28 марта 2013 г.

garden breakfast cozy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mildred M. Пары Canada, 18 марта 2013 г.
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kyiros K. Индивидуальные туристы Greece, 27 февраля 2013 г.
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Terence G. Пары United Kingdom, 23 февраля 2013 г.
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael S. Пары South Africa, 13 января 2013 г.
Nice hotel but noisy room

location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!