Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Лобби Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Лобби Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер
Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комната
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 54

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 28 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (28)
Shane M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 30 марта 2014 г.
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Группы New Zealand, 23 марта 2014 г.
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 23 декабря 2013 г.
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Группы Thailand, 18 декабря 2013 г.
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. Группы Australia, 24 ноября 2013 г.
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9,7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!
Jason B. Группы New Zealand, 25 августа 2013 г.
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9,3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. Группы New Zealand, 18 августа 2013 г.
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9,3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 17 июля 2013 г.
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 15 июля 2013 г.
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7,7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Boulcott Suites ВеллингтонBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - ЛоббиBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - ЛоббиBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Окрестности Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C04