или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля
Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комната Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комната Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Кухня
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 54

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 42 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (42)
Отсортировать по:
Brad N. Пары Australia, 2 января 2015 г.
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8,3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Группы Singapore, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Группы Singapore, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Группы Malaysia, 31 октября 2014 г.
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Группы Nigeria, 27 октября 2014 г.
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Группы New Zealand, 12 октября 2014 г.
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Группы Australia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Boulcott Suites ВеллингтонBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Кухня


AS-AGWEB-3B03