или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Лобби Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Лобби Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер
Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комната Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комната
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 54

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 33 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (33)
Сортировать по:
Kevin A. Группы Australia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 24 июня 2014 г.
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 июня 2014 г.
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 12 мая 2014 г.
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 4 мая 2014 г.
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 30 марта 2014 г.
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Группы New Zealand, 23 марта 2014 г.
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 23 декабря 2013 г.
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Группы Thailand, 18 декабря 2013 г.
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Boulcott Suites ВеллингтонBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - ЛоббиBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - ЛоббиBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Номер СьютBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Окрестности Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - Окрестности Boulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - НомерBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляBoulcott Suites Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01