ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Тай Кок Тсуи, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Расположение: Тай Кок Тсуи Количество номеров: 49

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 301 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
6,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,1
Удобство и качество номера
6,8
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (301)
Сортировать по:
Maxim G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 мая 2013 г.
Для остановки на пару дней

Большой номер
8
Maxim G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 апреля 2013 г.
Отель что бы переночевать

Расположение
8,3
Elena S. Пары Russia, 2 октября 2010 г.
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера

расположение
4,7
Категорически не понравился отель. Таких маленьких номеров мы ещё не видели. Ремонт делался давно - с потолка сыпалась штукатурка, кое-где капала вода. Очень неудобный маленький лифт. но, главное, до него нужно ещё дойти пешком один этаж вверх. Комната не запиралась - очень долго объясняли это персоналу, а потом так же долго ждали, пока всё починят, чтобы спокойно можно было уйти.
Indra C. Группы Indonesia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Группы Singapore, 9 июня 2014 г.
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 2 июня 2014 г.
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Группы Singapore, 3 мая 2014 г.
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Пары Malaysia, 23 января 2014 г.
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Пары Malaysia, 22 января 2014 г.
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Пары Indonesia, 20 января 2014 г.
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel ГонконгBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Гонконг

AS-AGWEB-3C06