или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Тай Кок Тсуи, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Расположение: Тай Кок Тсуи Количество номеров: 49

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 334 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (334)
Сортировать по:
Maxim G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 мая 2013 г.
Для остановки на пару дней

Большой номер
8
Maxim G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 апреля 2013 г.
Отель что бы переночевать

Расположение
8,3
Elena S. Пары Russia, 2 октября 2010 г.
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера

расположение
4,7
Категорически не понравился отель. Таких маленьких номеров мы ещё не видели. Ремонт делался давно - с потолка сыпалась штукатурка, кое-где капала вода. Очень неудобный маленький лифт. но, главное, до него нужно ещё дойти пешком один этаж вверх. Комната не запиралась - очень долго объясняли это персоналу, а потом так же долго ждали, пока всё починят, чтобы спокойно можно было уйти.
Jeffery V. Пары United States of America, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Пары China, 31 августа 2014 г.
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 30 августа 2014 г.
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel ГонконгBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Гонконг

AS-AGWEB-3A04