или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Тай Кок Тсуи, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Номер Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Расположение: Тай Кок Тсуи Количество номеров: 49

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 318 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
6,5
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (318)
Сортировать по:
Maxim G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 мая 2013 г.
Для остановки на пару дней

Большой номер
8
Maxim G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 апреля 2013 г.
Отель что бы переночевать

Расположение
8,3
Elena S. Пары Russia, 2 октября 2010 г.
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера

расположение
4,7
Категорически не понравился отель. Таких маленьких номеров мы ещё не видели. Ремонт делался давно - с потолка сыпалась штукатурка, кое-где капала вода. Очень неудобный маленький лифт. но, главное, до него нужно ещё дойти пешком один этаж вверх. Комната не запиралась - очень долго объясняли это персоналу, а потом так же долго ждали, пока всё починят, чтобы спокойно можно было уйти.
Jonathan Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 27 августа 2014 г.
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 августа 2014 г.
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 13 августа 2014 г.
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Группы Malaysia, 11 августа 2014 г.
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 7 августа 2014 г.
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4,7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel ГонконгBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - НомерBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Гонконг

AS-AGWEB-3B07