ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ортигас-Пасиг, Манила, Филиппины 1550 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Интерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Интерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский стол BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский стол BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеля
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоров BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Детский клуб BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Детский клуб BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Спортзал BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Лобби BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Лобби BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Ортигас-Пасиг Количество номеров: 100
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1359 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (1359)
Сортировать по:
Roger J. Пары Philippines, 7 июля 2014 г.
Pleasant and convenient

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Nice condotel, breakfast is ordinary parking is a bit of a problem but generally our stay was ok
Isobel D. Пары Philippines, 7 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable.

location, good internet, cheap
7,3
A few snags at front desk but otherwise everything else was ok.
Rachel R. Группы Philippines, 6 июля 2014 г.
an experience i regretted

locationkitchenettepromotion
3,7
an experience not worth repeating parking , the hotel didn't even bother to inform us that they don't have parking which is an inconvenience queen,size bed , i requested a queen,size bed and they didn't have one so they just combined the 2 twin,size beds into one which was uncomfortable to sleep in dead cockroach , we entered the room and found a dead cockroach in the room. it took the staff a good scolding and 1.5 hours later to clean it up poor staff service , no concept of good customer service. just excuses and there wasn't a duty manager on shift at the time not worth the money you'll be paying for
Achilles R. Пары Philippines, 6 июля 2014 г.
Good Location

near major shopping malls, good view of the city, accessibility.
8
The hotel is strategically located near major shopping malls & a variety of restaurants near by. The buffet breakfast was nothing fancy but the view looking over the city will compensate for it specially at night.
Lita K. Пары Denmark, 3 июля 2014 г.
Nice!

Nice room, very quiet, modern, AC (you can easily sleep with the ac running), Located next to megamall
9
Best hotel stay in a very long time! The room was nice and clean, had a great view. The staff was good and the location next to SM Megamall was really nice! Fast and stable internet with both wifi and cable. I DO reccomend this hotel!
Patrick W. Бизнесмены United States of America, 3 июля 2014 г.
Very Central location, next to major shopping mall

location, location, location!
8
The staff serviced me very well. The hotel and the room was very clean.
Jennifer P. Пары Taiwan, 30 июня 2014 г.
Close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable

close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable
8,7
Everything's well except for parking. There were limited slots and we weren't able to park at the building, instead we parked for 2 nights (overnight) outside. Good thing there were open parkings beside the hotel.
Michael R. Группы Philippines, 29 июня 2014 г.
Budget hotel with basic amenities

Location. Access to city. Food and shopping attraction accessibility.
7
Stay was ok.
Jessie C. Группы Philippines, 29 июня 2014 г.
Hilarious. May not go back again.

Location. Value for money. Room itself.
6,7
My room has a door inside that leads to another room. I can hear the tv and the people from the other room and they were not even shouting. There was no privacy. It felt like only a curtain separates the 2 rooms.
Jennilyn R. Группы United States of America, 29 июня 2014 г.
It was good!

Very close to shoping mall. It's a condotel with kitchen amenities. Free wifi
8
It is a really nice hotel. Very clean and well maintained. Updated bathroom. I didn't like the fact that you have to pay for parking. Also if you are traveling with family make sure they put you in the same floor. Your room key is also your access card to the elevator so you can only go to the floor where your room is at and in public areas. I stayed here with my family they only allow 2 guest per room. I had to rent 4 rooms and they put us in different floors 38th, 34th. 26th, and 20th what a disaster! Very inconvenient!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas МанилаBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Интерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Интерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский столBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский столBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоровBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Детский клубBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Детский клубBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - СпортзалBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - ЛоббиBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - ЛоббиBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоровBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоровBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Интерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3C05