вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2834 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2834 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,2

David A. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great budget hotel😊
A great budget hotel that is very accessible from Megamall and St. Francis Square.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Rowena L. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good
we will go back for sure
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Jonathan R. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great staff and value. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Great staff and value. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Josephine C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
All Good
Everything is as expected. Service and staff and location are great. However, towels needs some updating and mattress are quite old and needs to be replaced
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Josephine C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good
We are still satisfied with our stay. Service and staff are great. Room is good. However, facilities, mattress, and towels are quite old already. Needs some upgrade.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Regina G. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
value for money
Good staff and clean hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Barry R. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Chaos Triumphed
It was a long weekend (Monday holiday) for the Philippines, and I had the misfortune of checking out on the Saturday. I phoned several times for a luggage cart, but no-one answered. I finally got through and relayed my request to the duty manager. And waited for the luggage cart. So I tracked down a housekeeping staff member who radioed my request and the cart finally came. Then to reception which was besieged by hordes of incoming weekenders. There was no separate line for checkout, so queued for 30 minutes, with people trying to check-in (and others waiting for rooms to be ready). Then had to wait in a scrum for "room-check clearance" after which my name would be called. Finally gave up and left (2.5 hours in total). Picked up my luggage a few hours later when partial order had been restored. Fortunately I didn't have a flight to catch.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Maricris V. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
D
R
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

JOHN E. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Recommended to stay again..:-)
Front Office people ( FO Supervisor/Manager, Micai, Gerard, Makie, Rej & Feigh) are very accommodating...:-)
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016

JOHN E. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good Location
Front Office people ( FO Supervisor/Manager, Micai, Gerard, Makie, Rej & Feigh) are very accommodating...:-)
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: