или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ортигас-Пасиг, Манила, Филиппины 1550 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Интерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский стол BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский стол BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоров BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Лобби BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоров BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоров BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеля BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Номер BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Ортигас-Пасиг Количество номеров: 100
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1422 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (1422)
Сортировать по:
Edith P. Пары United States of America, 12 августа 2014 г.
Very Covenient location

location, room size, friendly staff
7,3
Stay was pleasant. They only thing I didn't like during this second stay here, was that the bathroom smelled like a sewer. if you closed off the drain in the sink, then you can't smell it as bad. Overall, the room and the staff were very nice and I would stay again.
Maria C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 августа 2014 г.
Very good hotel.

very good location, affordable and clean
8,3
i enjoyed my stay at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas...Love the location which is situated just at the back of the mall, and very near an mrt station and taxis are very easy to get. Breakfast was also very good and tasty. Room was clean with cooking gadgets. Will recommend it to everyone.
Demelza R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 11 августа 2014 г.
Great location

location..staff...money
7,3
will go back
Demelza R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 августа 2014 г.
Great location

location...location...location
7,3
i liked it!
Jia L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Could have been way better

Location, spacious room, nice decor
7,7
The 4 elevators were constantly down thus making going in or out of the condo a real hassle. It doesn't help that we stayed on the 43rd floor, with only ONE working elevator that we had to give up going into three times because it was completely full. The cleaners don't do a thorough job - not emptying the dustbin, windows not cleaned, did not replace used toiletries. Cleaner has been smoking while cleaning the room too. However, i had a very good experience with their breakfast team. Extremely friendly, helpful, and always with a smile. Despite simple dishes served, it was fresh and delicious. Hotel decor was great, receptionist was often distracted by colleague or phone so made check in and out slow, great location in the city and taxi stand just across the road.
Sunshine E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 августа 2014 г.
Affordable and Nice hotel

Value for money, big rooms, friendly staff
7,3
Very pleasant, except for the no parking
Elaine S. Пары Philippines, 10 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel except for the parking

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8,7
Location is great but the hotel doesn't provide parking so we had to park at an open parking beside the hotel with an hourly rate. The twin beds were a little small so I found myself almost falling over a couple of times - not good if you move a lot when trying to sleep. Besides the parking and the small beds, overall it was still a great stay - great location, complete kitchen amenities, clean bathroom, big room, fast check-in and check-out.
Ying G. Индивидуальные туристы China, 8 августа 2014 г.
Very Good

Food service and location
10
Karina M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 августа 2014 г.
Value for Money stay in the center of Ortigas

Clean, Very Spacious, Very good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at BSA. The unit was quite spacious and facilities were complete. What we loved most is its proximity to SM Megamall and to Podium.
Michael M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 августа 2014 г.
so near the mall! but...

across the mall, fast wifi
5,7
limited parking, had to park somewhere else! slow slow slow staff service, in room vault out of order, few elevators, parking in the vacant lot beside it smells like the sewers!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas МанилаBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Интерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский столBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Шведский столBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоровBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - ЛоббиBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоровBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоровBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Экстерьер отеляBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - НомерBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Бассейн BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Манила - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B01