Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Симендинг, Тайбэй, Тайвань 10850 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Вход Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - kарта Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Экстерьер отеля Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Вид
Расположение: Симендинг Количество номеров: 46

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 993 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (993)
Сортировка по:
Cheuk C. Пары Hong Kong, 7 января 2016 г.
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
the staffs are very polite
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheuk C. Пары Hong Kong, 6 января 2016 г.
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
nice location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ng S. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 29 декабря 2015 г.
Good location.. Bad room layout.

Location
5
Average. All I can say is the good location. Bad room layout. Flooding in the bathroom n mini pantry...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chan H. Пары Singapore, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Good location for those who wanted to be in Ximen

Spa facilities, Location, Water Jet massage!
7
As a boutique hotel, the room was attached with a big spa facilities which the Jacuzzi pool can accommodate 2 comfortably. With shower room, toilet and a big pool with tv and a amazing jet massage system, it is recommended for leisure travelers who wanted to have a nice hot dip after crazy shopping in Ximending, which is just beside the hotel. The disappointment will be the small queen size bed which is not very comfortable, water isn't hot (especially at night) and tight space in the hotel.Breakfast can be skipped.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yin K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Pleasant Stay @ Hotel Burgary

Location, Clean & Comfort
8
The hotel is near to the MRT Station & walking street. Food are easily found surrounding. The room is a bit small but clean & comfort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dake L. Пары Singapore, 20 декабря 2015 г.
7 day trip in tw staying @ burgary

Good location, jacuzzi, friendly reception
9
Pros: Liked the location, wifi is good, affordable airport transfer service, friendly reception staff .. The only flaw is we discovered some levels are noisier than others and Wife is light sleeper so we requested for room change to a level without store room as the cleaning staff tend to be audible in morning. Still, overall a good experience I would stay here again :-)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anselina S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Overpriced room

Full-length mirrors in room, TV in bathroom, whirlpool
5,7
Probably overpriced due to whirlpool. But if you use the whirlpool, you can't really hear the tv unless you max out the volume. If you use the shower, chances are you will flood the bathroom to the wc - no shower curtain or door to separate the dry area from wet area. Air con really sucks, it is so cold when you put to max, and the aircon is so noisy. Switch it to medium or low fan and only hot air comes out. Switch to auto, the aircon auto-toggles between hot and cold air so you will be sweating for 5 mins and freezing for another 5. Bedsheets are stained and not changed. Towels might be stained so look out for that. No table in room for business travellers so I had to work on the bed. 4 rooms per floor so it is not that noisy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chong Y. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent customer service

Well organized, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Excellent, will definitely book this hotel again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lo C. Пары Malaysia, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Best Hotel around there

Location, cleanliness, value
9,7
WE feel like at home and comfortable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Weerawan T. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 9 декабря 2015 г.
Good location near Ximindeng

location, facility, staffs
8
I have been spending 3 nights here in Yellow Diamond (Standard) room. The hotel is located very near to the red house and subway exit 5. The free breakfast was included but with no much choice. The jacuzzi baht was not like what I expected, but the good that I can at least see the view of the city.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Burgary Hotel ТайбэйBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - ВходBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - kартаBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Экстерьер отеляBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Вид


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03