или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Симендинг, Тайбэй, Тайвань (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Ресторан Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер
Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер
Расположение: Симендинг Количество номеров: 46
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 790 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (790)
Отсортировать по:
Siu Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 22 ноября 2014 г.
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Пары Australia, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Пары Singapore, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Пары Hong Kong, 30 октября 2014 г.
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Yew K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 30 октября 2014 г.
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 30 октября 2014 г.
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.
Ang E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 25 октября 2014 г.
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 октября 2014 г.
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 23 октября 2014 г.
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Burgary Hotel ТайбэйBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Гидромассажная ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - РесторанBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02