Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Симендинг, Тайбэй, Тайвань (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер Burgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер
Расположение: Симендинг Количество номеров: 46
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 916 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (916)
Отсортировать по:
Leng L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 18 августа 2015 г.
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
6,7
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yaw Y. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 августа 2015 г.
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chua L. Пары Singapore, 13 августа 2015 г.
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
7,7
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sheau Y. Пары Singapore, 10 августа 2015 г.
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
9,3
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elyn H. Пары Singapore, 8 августа 2015 г.
Perfect stay! :)

Bed, TV and service!
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elyn H. Пары Singapore, 27 июля 2015 г.
3rd stay in this hotel

The bed, the tv and the location
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma W. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 24 июля 2015 г.
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9,3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ka C. Пары Hong Kong, 30 июня 2015 г.
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chun H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 17 июня 2015 г.
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.

Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
6,7
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Swee S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 15 июня 2015 г.
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6,7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Burgary Hotel ТайбэйBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - НомерBurgary Hotel Тайбэй - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08