или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Мыс Панва, Пхукет, Таиланд (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Номер By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан
By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Мыс Панва Количество номеров: 36

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 255 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (255)
Сортировать по:
Aleksandr G. Пары Russia, 31 января 2012 г.
Уютный отель

Тишина
10
Хорошее место и хороший персонал. Бесплатный интернет. Брали велосипеды, не много покатались. Просторный номер с кухней. В отеле в основном русскоговорящие с детьми, китайцы и японцы. В отлив купаться невозможно!!! Рядом (налево на пляже) тайская кафешка с очень низкими ценами и нормальной едой. В отеле нет СПА!
Особенность отеля: Отель для отдыха с детьми и релаксации.
Dmitry V. Пары Russia, 7 января 2012 г.
Живописный пляж для тихого семейного отдыха

Большие номера, отдаленность от шумных курортных зон.
9,3
Данный отель порекоменую тем, кто едет отдыхать семьей. Никаких развлечений. До центра Пхукета добираться долго и недешево. Из плюсов могу отметить чистый пляж, огромные номера, приветливый персонал.
Elena S. Пары Russia, 20 декабря 2010 г.
By The Sea Residence Hotel

Уединенное красивое место.
8,7
Наш номер был на первом этаже корпуса В с выходом на газон, но без балкона и окна в спальне - для кого-то это плюс, можно спать до обеда. Мы старались отдыхать активно: - Брали велосипеды для поездки в аквариум, но на вью поинт решили все же сходить пешком. - Взяли байдарку и сплавали на необитаемый островок. - На бесплатном автобусе съездили в супермаркет, а потом приготовили купленные продукты на кухне в номере. - Можно еще позаниматься фитнесом в зале, но мы не успели. В отлив купайтесь очень осторожно, можно ободрать кожу или удариться о камни. В ресторане готовят вкусно, но дороговато, поэтому многие ходят в местные рестранчики - налево вдоль берега. За можно постирать, высушить и погладить вещи в прачечной. В номерах бесплатный WiFi.
Nizami F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 29 сентября 2010 г.
Хорошее место и хороший персонал

Бесплатный автобус в Phuket
8,7
Хорошее место и хороший персонал! Бесплатный автобус в Phuket! Ступеньки, спуск к морю! Большие 2 х комнаты! Бесплатный интернет! Спортивный зал! Комната, где можно постирать и погладить! Две красивые птички у моря, у ресторана! Рядом аквапарк! Красивый вид на Океан из номеров! В Отеле нет СПА!
Рестораны: 50 метров на лево, по пляжу, дешевый ресторанчик.
Karl -. Пары Philippines, 30 июля 2014 г.
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Пары Thailand, 28 июня 2014 г.
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 11 июня 2014 г.
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Peter W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 марта 2014 г.
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 26 марта 2014 г.
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 15 марта 2014 г.
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C07