или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte

Waldstrasse 25, Тиргартен, Берлин, Германия 10551 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комната CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Вид CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комната CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют
CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комната CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комната CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Тиргартен Количество номеров: 3

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 15 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (15)
Отсортировать по:
Anastasiya K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Belarus, 4 января 2014 г.
отель эконом класса

чисто, вежливый персонал
7
нет заявленного wi-fi, все очень просто, парковку около отеля найти сложно, проблемы с водой (горячей). Не соответствие условий фотографиям, увиденным на сайте (при бронировании через сайт agoda.com)
Aleksei V. Пары Russia, 1 мая 2012 г.
персонал приветливый

просто всё но найти сложно было офис
6
всё достаточно приемлемо было и персонал должался нас так как опоздали из за границы но найти было сложно офис но нашли (важно знать индекс и данному отелю его надо указывать ) может и не заметил но всё же номера приемлемые чисто и всё есть (кухня и всё на ней и ванна и всё в ней )
Особенность отеля: рядом от метро и тихий район
Viktor L. Группы Russia, 10 марта 2010 г.
Отличное пребывание

Отдельная квартира со всем спектром услуг
7
Очень понравилось, только показалось, что белье не менялось.
Mark S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 19 января 2014 г.
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 сентября 2012 г.
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9,3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. Бизнес-путешественники India, 21 сентября 2012 г.
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 8 августа 2012 г.
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8,7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
Достопримечательности: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. Группы Lithuania, 7 июля 2012 г.
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9,3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. Пары Germany, 22 апреля 2012 г.
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8,7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
Достопримечательности: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. Группы United Kingdom, 27 сентября 2009 г.
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7,7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
Рестораны: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - ВидCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - БалконCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Интерьер отеляCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A08