или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Балкон Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Банкетный зал Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Банкетный зал Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Пляж Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Вход Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Номер Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Интерьер отеля Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 70

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 76 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (76)
Сортировать по:
Alexandra V. Группы Russia, 10 февраля 2013 г.
Интересное место

С понедельника по пятницу очень тихо
8,3
Гостиница находится прямо рядом с причалом, не придется далеко идти или брать трицикл. Большая, чистая и ухоженная территория, но сами номера не первой свежести. До выходных достаточно тихо, но и на выходных никто не задерживается после 11 вечера. Вот с рестораном только совсем плохо, но вокруг есть различные варианты. Как один из вариантов - очень даже ничего.
Рестораны: Возьмите трицикл и отправляйтесь в ресторан Aznebo. Пальчики оближете и не заплатите больше 300-350 песо на двоих
Jonathan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7
Jonathan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
EVERTHING WAS OKAY UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7
"first, my reservation was changed from cottage to rooms in the building they reasoned out that their generator(s) for the cottage is under going rehabilitation. Did not inform us until we arrived (no choice). Second, their front line guards does not even smile and uses a drumstick to instruct you that you need to have your carry ons checked (uses stick as pointer) maybe he PWD (mute) "a simple....Sir can we inspect your bag..." there is no assistance even if they see carrying bags or luggage...some i have met going to the building only said "good afternoon sir, maam" it could have been nicer if added with "can we carry your bags for you???" the resort is so concern about getting corkage when brother brought in a 4 gallon H20 the guard told that there is a corkage fee without asking first if he has a room reservation or not..........WHEN you order food and DRINKS YOU TO CALL OR SEND SMS at your own expense......FOR THE PRICE OF PHP1680.....I DO NOT EXPECT THIS TO BE A FIVE STAR RESORT HOWEVER, THIS RESORT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE A FIVE STAR TO GIVE A FIVE STAR SERVICE.....ONE MORE THING...IF YOU LIKE TO RELAX AND SLEEP DO NOT BOOK DURING WEEKENDS.....THEY HAVE A PARTY ON THE BEACH ....STARTS AT 9PM ENDS AT 2AM......i woke up at around 12 have to call the front desk and was asked...is it too loud sir????......experience 1 to 10 is 5.....staff and the guard i rate it 2........asked if i will recommend.....i will recommend this to the young generation.....but if you want to relax ......rather pay extra and go to FERNANDES BEACH OR PEARL FARM OR SECDEA...........amen
Anna K. Пары Philippines, 23 июня 2014 г.
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8,3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Charisse H. Пары Philippines, 7 июня 2014 г.
Average

simple, relaxing, quiet
7
Place is quiet and relaxing. Only issue we had was the place does not offer meals. If people want to order food, they can ask the place's crew for a menu and they will be the ones to order from another place. It would be better though if they themselves serve food, right? :)
Gerard R. Пары Philippines, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6,3
Marie M. Пары Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 марта 2014 г.
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 марта 2014 г.
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area ДаваоCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - БалконCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Банкетный залCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Банкетный залCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ПляжCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ВходCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - НомерCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Экстерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Интерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Интерьер отеляCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ЛоббиCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ЛоббиCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ЛоббиCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ЛоббиCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ЛоббиCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Бассейн Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Бассейн Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Бассейн Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Бассейн Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Стойка регистрации  Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - РесторанCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ВидCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - ВидCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Детская площадка Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Детская площадка Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - СадCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - СадCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - СадCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - СадCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - СадCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Окрестности Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Окрестности Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Окрестности Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Окрестности Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Окрестности Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A08