или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Округ Самал - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины 8120 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Сьют Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Сьют Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Ванная комната Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Паб Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Паб
Расположение: Округ Самал - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 141 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (141)
Отсортировать по:
Andrew M. Пары Philippines, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Alan Y. Пары United States of America, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Ryan B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Ryan B. Пары Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Mitch N. Группы Philippines, 6 июня 2014 г.
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Robert D. Пары Canada, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Spacious, Local, and Friendly

Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
9,7
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
Sabrina W. Группы China, 4 марта 2014 г.
parrot, near sea, value for money

parrot, near sea, value for money
6
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Fei R. Индивидуальные туристы China, 5 февраля 2014 г.
make your trip to here truly memorable

friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
5,7
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Abraham A. Пары United States of America, 27 декабря 2013 г.
Quiet and close the the beach

Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
7,7
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
Li L. Пары China, 13 декабря 2013 г.
a so-so in

ocean view, clean, near to pier
6,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер СьютCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер СьютCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - НомерCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Ванная комнатаCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ПабCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ПабCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - БалконCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Окрестности Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A01