Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Монгкок, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 581 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (581)
Сортировка по:
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 28 сентября 2015 г.
Не плохой отель за свои деньги

Соотношение цена качество
6,3
Не плохо на несколько ночей.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maxim G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 сентября 2013 г.
Тихий и спокойный отель

Тишина, большие комнаты
9
Тихо и спокойно, комнаты большие. Правда нужен ремонт отелю)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gennadi V. Индивидуальные туристы Israel, 27 сентября 2012 г.
церковный отель с видом на церковь

персонал чистота томик библии в прикроватной тумбочке
7,7
старый немного потрепаный отель с видом на церковь и скоростную трассу
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pavel S. Пары Russia, 10 марта 2011 г.
Плохое расположение и так себе номера

Ну... Только наверное цена
5,3
Когда бронировали этот отель ошиблись, т.к их существует 2 Caritas Lodge (предлагают на agode) и Caritas Bianchi Lodge (на bookinge) так вот этот Caritas находится достаточно далеко от центра, прям на границе с New Territories, номера достаточно большие, чистенькие, но ооочень старые и затертые, публика в основном какие-то челночники, завтрак на 3, вообщем я бы его ни за что не советовал, лучше переплатить и взять какой-нибудь другой и поближе к центру
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hiroyuki S. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 января 2016 г.
Stay at Caritas Lodge

Good staffs, Quiet, Comfrtable
6,3
The location is a bit far away from city center. But the hotel is quiet and comfortable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sze Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 1 января 2016 г.
Value for money

Front office friendliness, ready to help chambermaids, courtesy on the late check in
5,7
You have to look into the cafe staff as some of them might need training. I remember a staff in his 50's providing the complete set of breakfast to me while two female staff in their 20-30's doesn't even provide me with butter and jam for my breakfast. In room 1002, there is a crack on the bathtub and it was fixed with industrial grade glue. However, the glue can be seen oozing out from the floor. I feel that there is no need for the bathtub flooring as it will be very fragile and anyone who is heavy would break the flooring. The bedsheet is generally clean but I can still see some bloodspot and washing powder stains. Despite many complaint saying it is far away from the MTR, the bus connectivity is very good and you are not far away from tourist spots. One thing nice that you should visit is the bird park located about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will be able to see many people tending to their bird pets and visitors taking pictures.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teresita B. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Good

Staff, Affordability
7,3
Comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ka H. Пары United States of America, 12 декабря 2015 г.
Small room and far from everywhere

Staff were polite and helpful.
5,3
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jones Y. Пары Canada, 22 октября 2015 г.
Decent for the money

Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amy C. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 20 октября 2015 г.
. .

. .
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Caritas Lodge ГонконгCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - НомерCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВидCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Caritas Lodge Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Caritas Lodge Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Caritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01