или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Спа Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Лобби Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Спортзал Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Шведский стол Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Шведский стол Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Вход Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Номер Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Номер Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Гостиная Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Гостиная Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Номер Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Спортзал
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 51
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 33 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,8
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,8
Все отзывы (33)
Отсортировать по:
Ching Y. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Cecilia W. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 18 ноября 2014 г.
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Yu Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 5 октября 2014 г.
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. Пары Israel, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 10 августа 2014 г.
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 июня 2014 г.
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Бизнес-путешественники Ireland, 27 июня 2014 г.
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Пары Thailand, 26 июня 2014 г.
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Пары Australia, 17 мая 2014 г.
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 4 мая 2014 г.
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Camper Berlin БерлинCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - РесторанCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - РесторанCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - СпаCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - СпортзалCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - РесторанCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Шведский столCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Шведский столCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Casa Camper Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - ВходCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - НомерCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - НомерCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - ГостинаяCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - ГостинаяCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - НомерCasa Camper Berlin Берлин - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3B07