Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Кампута, Город Себу, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 184 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (184)
Сортировка по:
Maxim L. Пары Russia, 27 января 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, но сам отель так себе

Отель находится при хорошем ресторане
7
Не при отеле ресторан, а отель при ресторане. Ресторан хороший и пользуется популярностью, но отель не очень. Останавливались на 2 ночи по пути с Бохоля на Боракай. Сначала нам пытались впарить одноместный номер вместо двухместного, но односпальная кровать его выдала, добились двухместного номера. В номере нет сейфа, нет нормальных розеток, первый этаж, убогий двор, кондей допотопный и все это по той же цене что и в нормальном отеле за нормальный номер. Ну а ресторан да, по местным меркам очень даже ничего. Расположение хорошее все в шаговой доступности, кроме могилы Магелана.
Достопримечательности: Все можно осмотреть за один полный день
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 14 октября 2011 г.
Уютный и очень гостеприимный отель

Великолепный ресторан, невероятно приветливый персонал
9
несмотря на плзднее прибытие (около 22.00) шеф повар ресторана накормил вкуснейшим стейком. завтрак включённый в стоимость очень разнообразен и питателен. неплохое расположение отеля, огороженная территория где можно просто погулять. единственный недостаток - практически полное отсутсвие мест куда можно пройти пешком от отеля. в дождь вай-фай работает с перебоями.
Рестораны: Ресторан работает до 22. Средний счёт на 1 человека песо. Еда действительно стоящая.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 29 декабря 2015 г.
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jerrimae C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 14 ноября 2015 г.
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tani K. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 октября 2015 г.
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna P. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 6 сентября 2015 г.
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephanie L. Группы Philippines, 8 августа 2015 г.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grace S. Группы Philippines, 25 июня 2015 г.
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город СебуCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - РесторанCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - РесторанCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - Ванная комнатаCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Город Себу - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04