ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Лобби Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Лобби Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ресторан Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ресторан Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Номер Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Номер Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Номер Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Номер Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Номер Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванная комната
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Номер Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванная комната
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 160 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
8,2
Все отзывы (160)
Сортировать по:
Maxim L. Пары Russia, 27 января 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, но сам отель так себе

Отель находится при хорошем ресторане
7
Не при отеле ресторан, а отель при ресторане. Ресторан хороший и пользуется популярностью, но отель не очень. Останавливались на 2 ночи по пути с Бохоля на Боракай. Сначала нам пытались впарить одноместный номер вместо двухместного, но односпальная кровать его выдала, добились двухместного номера. В номере нет сейфа, нет нормальных розеток, первый этаж, убогий двор, кондей допотопный и все это по той же цене что и в нормальном отеле за нормальный номер. Ну а ресторан да, по местным меркам очень даже ничего. Расположение хорошее все в шаговой доступности, кроме могилы Магелана.
Достопримечательности: Все можно осмотреть за один полный день
Alexey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 14 октября 2011 г.
Уютный и очень гостеприимный отель

Великолепный ресторан, невероятно приветливый персонал
9
несмотря на плзднее прибытие (около 22.00) шеф повар ресторана накормил вкуснейшим стейком. завтрак включённый в стоимость очень разнообразен и питателен. неплохое расположение отеля, огороженная территория где можно просто погулять. единственный недостаток - практически полное отсутсвие мест куда можно пройти пешком от отеля. в дождь вай-фай работает с перебоями.
Рестораны: Ресторан работает до 22. Средний счёт на 1 человека песо. Еда действительно стоящая.
Barry P. Группы United Kingdom, 20 июня 2014 г.
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Пары Netherlands, 15 мая 2014 г.
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 февраля 2014 г.
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Пары Norway, 3 сентября 2013 г.
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 13 августа 2013 г.
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 12 августа 2013 г.
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.
Meibelle D. Группы Philippines, 3 августа 2013 г.
recommended

location, staff and food
10
felt like I am staying in a 5 star hotel. staff are nice. most recommended. will surely come back!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel СебуCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - РесторанCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - РесторанCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - НомерCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B06