Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 374 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (374)
Сортировка по:
Liudmila A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Достопримечательности: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 5 мая 2016 г.
My room was upgraded
5,3
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tephanie T. Группы Philippines, 12 апреля 2016 г.
Lakwatsa Group
6,7
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert D. Семьи + маленькие дети New Zealand, 17 февраля 2016 г.
Good location, average room

The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
7,7
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeremy S. Пары United Kingdom, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Excellent stay
5,7
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cherene B. Пары Philippines, 6 декабря 2015 г.
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abaigeal Q. Группы Philippines, 21 ноября 2015 г.
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter E. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 ноября 2015 г.
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Douglas C. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 3 ноября 2015 г.
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hazel R. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 27 августа 2015 г.
disappointing

spacious
5,7
It was disappointing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао СитиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - ВходCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - ВходCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02