или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 262 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (262)
Сортировать по:
Liudmila A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Достопримечательности: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Franz O. Пары Canada, 1 августа 2014 г.
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 июля 2014 г.
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 13 мая 2014 г.
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 мая 2014 г.
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 23 апреля 2014 г.
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 8 апреля 2014 г.
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 10 марта 2014 г.
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 8 марта 2014 г.
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6,7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 февраля 2014 г.
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel ДаваоCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3A07