ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 260 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,3
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,0
Все отзывы (260)
Сортировать по:
Liudmila A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Достопримечательности: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Evert J. Бизнесмены Netherlands, 13 мая 2014 г.
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Бизнесмены Philippines, 10 мая 2014 г.
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 23 апреля 2014 г.
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 8 апреля 2014 г.
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Бизнесмены Germany, 10 марта 2014 г.
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Бизнесмены Germany, 8 марта 2014 г.
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6,7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 февраля 2014 г.
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Пары Philippines, 9 февраля 2014 г.
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Пары Australia, 5 февраля 2014 г.
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel ДаваоCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3A04