или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 287 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (287)
Отсортировать по:
Liudmila A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Достопримечательности: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Gabriela F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 27 октября 2014 г.
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 23 октября 2014 г.
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 октября 2014 г.
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 5 октября 2014 г.
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Пары Philippines, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Пары United Kingdom, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel ДаваоCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3A04