Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вход Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вход Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 339 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (339)
Отсортировать по:
Liudmila A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Достопримечательности: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Marita A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 мая 2015 г.
Great location, staff and food

friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Darren M. Группы Ireland, 27 апреля 2015 г.
good location

location, value for money and rooms
8
Good value hotel and good location
Darren M. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 25 апреля 2015 г.
location

location, cost, rooms
7,7
Very good and good base
Franz O. Пары Canada, 15 апреля 2015 г.
nice location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Lou M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 марта 2015 г.
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Пары Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 13 марта 2015 г.
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9,7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 марта 2015 г.
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Tony A. Пары Canada, 15 февраля 2015 г.
My stay @ Casa Leticia

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
9,7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel ДаваоCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВходCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВходCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03