Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Эколэнд, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 172 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (172)
Сортировка по:
Terry B. Пары Australia, 18 мая 2016 г.
totally overpriced
2,3
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Art G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 23 апреля 2016 г.
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jit S. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 20 марта 2016 г.
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dirk F. Пары Belgium, 11 февраля 2016 г.
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zarinah A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 декабря 2015 г.
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine B. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 16 декабря 2015 г.
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patrick O. Пары United States of America, 1 сентября 2015 г.
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric V. Группы Philippines, 31 августа 2015 г.
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Neil H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 августа 2015 г.
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао СитиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ВходCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ВходCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01