Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Эколэнд, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 165 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (165)
Сортировка по:
Christine B. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 16 декабря 2015 г.
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric V. Группы Philippines, 31 августа 2015 г.
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Neil H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 августа 2015 г.
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kelvin J. Группы Singapore, 27 апреля 2015 г.
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan C. Группы Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Takashi H. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 22 января 2015 г.
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan C. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Restituto M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gregorio C. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 12 июня 2014 г.
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen S. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2014 г.
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао СитиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ВходCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ВходCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08