или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вход Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вход Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ванная комната Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 160 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (160)
Отсортировать по:
Ryan C. Группы Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Takashi H. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 22 января 2015 г.
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Ryan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Restituto M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 12 июня 2014 г.
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Karen S. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2014 г.
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Karen S. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2014 г.
Nice city hotel

food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
8,7
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
Gina Z. Группы Philippines, 3 мая 2014 г.
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 мая 2014 г.
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Пары Afghanistan, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Leticia Business Inn ДаваоCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВходCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВходCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ванная комнатаCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A06