Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлечения Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вход Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Лобби Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Сад Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 149 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (149)
Johan S. Пары Afghanistan, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Oddvar S. Пары Norway, 1 марта 2014 г.
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Jessie J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 3 февраля 2014 г.
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Группы Philippines, 25 января 2014 г.
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Бизнесмены Philippines, 14 января 2014 г.
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. Пары Philippines, 11 января 2014 г.
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9
Karen S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 13 декабря 2013 г.
Low rates, convenient hotel

Good food, clean hotel, convenient location
8
Ng H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 5 декабря 2013 г.
Friendly stuff

Friendly stuff, good service
6,3
Comfortable, friendly stuff, good service, near terminal.
Carlos C. Индивидуальные туристы Panama, 27 ноября 2013 г.
Staying C. Letecia Business Inn = Waste of Money

Nothing Special, kind of lame
5
The front desk staff at "CASA LETECIA BUSINESS INN" was not attentive, not interested in guests. Plus I thought it was a real business hotel. Not at all. On the contrary, there is no Wi-Fi not even in the rooms. Yes, there is at the coffee shop in the ground floor, but when the coffee shop close you have no internet, which sucks if you need communications, update facebook, etc. In addition, rooms are clean, but extremely small. I don't think I'd stay here again. No value for money. If you stay here is because you want to waste your money.
Jeremy B. Группы Philippines, 23 ноября 2013 г.
Fair Enough

centrally located, attentive staff, great food
8,7
Their superior double room was a bit smaller than a usual rooms compared to other hotels. The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Отдых и развлеченияCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВходCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ЛоббиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - НомерCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03