Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Casablanca Gardens Apartments

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, Остров Мактан, Остров Мактан, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Бассейн Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации  Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдых Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Бассейн Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Лобби Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Ресторан Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства
Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Удобства Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 68

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

на основании 28 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
4,4
Все отзывы (28)
Отсортировать по:
Mikhail S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 февраля 2014 г.
Нормальный отель - переночевать пару ночей

Хорошая охрана
6,7
Жил в этом отеле только потому, что близко к месту проживания моих друзей. В принципе, соотношение цена-качество низковато.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Esperanza L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 августа 2015 г.
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen A. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6,3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noelle F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 августа 2014 г.
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan H. Группы United States of America, 29 января 2014 г.
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6,3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patrick L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 января 2014 г.
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stanley R. Пары Philippines, 19 января 2014 г.
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fristine G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 ноября 2013 г.
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 11 февраля 2013 г.
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tani K. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 сентября 2012 г.
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Особенность отеля: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров МактанCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Бассейн Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации  Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдыхCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Бассейн Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - РесторанCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - УдобстваCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Окрестности Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации  Casablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - НомерCasablanca Gardens Apartments Остров Мактан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03